Administrative Staff

Project Hope for the Homeless is served by a dedicated administrative team.

Administrative Assistant Kelly Tanneremail

Aftercare Coordinator Tonya Abneyemail

Executive Director Judy  Burr –  email

Finance Director Marian Ruckertemail

Families Moving Forward Director Diana Capanaemail

Grants and Communications Coordinator John Hutchisonemail

Property Maintenance Manager Bryan Bossertemail

Social Services Director Denise Jonesemail

Volunteer Services Director Missy Knightemail

Join our mailing list . . .

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news about Project Hope for the Homeless.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :