Board of Trustees

The 2019-2020 Board of Trustees for Project Hope for the Homeless are:

Thomas M. Park – Chair                Dan Ashmore – Vice-Chair

Rev. Dr. Mary Blank – Secretary  Robert Rader – Treasurer (interim)

Fr. Gerald Bednar – Trustee          Jason Grimm – Trustee

Mary Hofer – Trustee                     Patrick Joyce – Trustee

 William (Billy) Walter – Trustee

Join our mailing list . . .

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news about Project Hope for the Homeless.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :